Menu

Financial statements / tax returns

Foto folgt

Josef Schips

Certified Financial Economics (FH) tax consultant
Lawyer (Syndicate Lawyer)
employed in accordance with Section 58 StBerG

Tel 07132/9343-21 
Fax 07132/9343-23

j.schips@hafner-riedel-schurzig.de

Tina Schneider

Tina Schneider

Business Administration (BA)

Tel 07132/9343-26
Fax 07132/9343-23

t.schneider@hafner-riedel-schurzig.de

Sylvia Barth

Sylvia Barth

Tax specialist

Tel 07132/9343-22
Fax 07132/9343-23

s.barth@hafner-riedel-schurzig.de

Lilia Hamburg

Lilia Hamburg

Bachelor of Arts (Economics-Taxation and Auditing)

Tel 07132/9343-20
Fax 07132/9343-23

l.hamburg@hafner-riedel-schurzig.de

Isabel Schmid

Isabel Schmid

Tax specialist

Tel.: 07132/9343-12 
Fax: 07132/9343-23

i.schmid@hafner-riedel-schurzig.de


Financial Accounting

Gabi Maier

Gabi Maier

Tax Consultant

Tel 07132/9343-0
Fax 07132/9343-23

info@hafner-riedel-schurzig.de

Gertraut Reh

Getraud Reh

Accountant

Tel 07132/9343-16
Fax 07132/9343-23

g.reh@hafner-riedel-schurzig.de

Kerstin Wagner

Kerstin Wagner

Tax Consultant / Accountant

Tel 07132/9343-27
Fax 07132/9343-23

k.wagner@hafner-riedel-schurzig.de

 

Kerrin Scholz

Accountant

Tel 07132/9343-25
Fax 07132/9343-23

k.scholz@hafner-riedel-schurzig.de

Julia Plank

Julia Plank

Accountant

Tel 07132/9343-17
Fax 07131/9343-23

j.plank@hafner-riedel-schurzig.de


Payroll Accounting

Foto folgt

Claudia Pallek

Payroll clerk

Tel 07132/9343-19
Fax 07132/9343-23

c.pallek@hafner-riedel-schurzig.de

Beate Schwarz

Beate Schwarz

Payroll clerk

Tel 07132/9343-18
Fax 07132/9343-23

b.schwarz@hafner-riedel-schurzig.de

Foto folgt

Anja Siebel

Payroll clerk

Tel 07132/9343-18
Fax 07132/9343-23

a.siebel@hafner-riedel-schurzig.de